Back to Top

Holiday Closings

Forgot Password [?]

Featured Rates

as low as

New Auto

2.99%

Used Auto

3.49%

Signature Loan

5.74%

Home Equity

4.50%

*Annual Percentage Rates More Rates

2019 & 2020 Holiday Closings:

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019 (Closing @ 3:00 p.m.)

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Closing @ 12:00 p.m.)

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Closing @ 3:00 p.m.)

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020